top of page


The band is happy to announce two new elected officers from the recent AGM.

We welcome Paul Whitson as the new players representative and Ian Tomlins as the new Chairman.

The band would like to thank all outgoing officers for the valued contribution that they have made over the years.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page