top of page

Engagements 2023

TO BOOK THE BAND PLEASE CONTACT OUR ENGAGEMENTS ADMINISTRATOR ROSEMARIE BUTSON BY EMAIL AT rbutson@musician.org

Saturday 21st January

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE:CONCERT

WHERE: LYDBROOK MEMORIAL HALL

TIMES: 19:30PM ONWARDS

Sunday 12th March

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: WEBBA AREA CONTEST

WHERE: TORQUAY LEISURE CENTRE

TIMES: TBC

Sunday 25th March

BAND: ACADEMY BAND

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: ST.OSWALDS GLOUCESTER

TIMES: TBC

Sunday 2nd April

BAND: ALL

TYPE: AGM

WHERE: BANDROOM

TIMES: 8PM

Sunday 7th May

BAND: ALL

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: 

CHEPSTOW RIVERSIDE GARDENS BANDSTAND

TIMES: 14:00

Saturday 24th June

BAND: ACADEMY BAND

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: SCARR BANDSTAND RISING STARS

TIMES: TBC

Saturday 25th June

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: ROSS-ON-WYE BANDSTAND

TIMES: 14:30 - 16:30

Sunday 16th July

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: RISING SUN MOSELEY GREEN

TIMES: 18:00-20:00

Sunday 23rd July

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: MALVERN BANDSTAND PRIORY PARK

TIMES: 14:30 - 16:30

Sunday 6th August

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: SCARR BANDSTAND

TIMES: TBC

Saturday 30th September

BAND: ACADEMY BAND

TYPE: CONCERT

WHERE: FOREST HIGH SCHOOL

TIMES: 11-12

Saturday 28th October

BAND: ACADEMY BAND

TYPE: CONCERT (PRIVATE)

WHERE: ST. OSWALDS GLOUCESTER

TIMES: 19:00 START

Sunday 12th November

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: REMEMBRANCE PARADE

WHERE: TRIANGLE TOWN CENTRE

TIMES: 10:45

Sunday 19th November

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: CONTEST (GBBA)

WHERE: QUEDGELEY GLOUCESTER

TIMES: TBC

Saturday 9th/Sunday 10th December

BAND: BOTH BANDS

TYPE: CHRISTMAS MARKET

WHERE: CINDERFORD

TIMES: TBC

Saturday 9th December

BAND: BOTH BANDS

TYPE: CAROLS

WHERE: TRIANGLE TOWN CENTRE

TIMES: APPROX 5PM

Sunday 10th December

BAND: SENIOR BAND

TYPE: CONCERT (PRIVATE-GREAT OAKS HOSPICE)

WHERE: FOREST HILLS GOLF CLUB

TIMES: TBC

Sunday 16th December

BAND: BOTH BANDS

TYPE: BANDS CHRISTMAS CONCERT

WHERE: WESLEY ARTS CENTRE

TIMES: 19:00 - 21:00

Saturday 16th/Sunday 17th December

BAND: BOTH BANDS

TYPE: CAROLS

WHERE: TRIANGLE TOWN CENTRE

TIMES: TBC

Sunday 17th December

BAND: BOTH BANDS

TYPE: CAROLS

WHERE: DEAN HERITAGE CENTRE

TIMES: AFTERNOON (TIMES TBC)

bottom of page